Faculty of Biology
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Administration

Mail address:

Biocenter of the LMU
Geschäftsstelle
Großhaderner Str. 2-4
82152 Planegg-Martinsried
Germany

Tel.: +49-(0)89 / 2180- extension
Fax.: +49-(0)89 / 2180- extension

Department Biology I

NameResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneFaxEmail
Siew Ling Ong staff (University positions) B01.034 74113 74164 s.ong@lmu.de
Sandra Buschsieweke grants A-L,
staff (grants)
B01.034 74115 74164 sandra.buschsieweke@bio.lmu.de
Marina Lerbs grants M-Z,
staff (grants)
B01.038 74114 74165 marina.lerbs@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gabriele Martynez student helpers,
administration of holidays and illness
B01.038 74177 74165 martynez@bio.lmu.de

Department Biology II

NameResponisibilitiesRoomPhoneFaxEmail
Carsten Rörentrop Staff (University positions), director B01.026 74116 74117 roerentrop@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Kathrin Koros BMBF, EU, other third party funding,
inventory, staff (third party)
B01.024 74123 74125 koros@bio.lmu.de
Andrea Mathieu Budget, TG73,
administration of holidays and sick leave
B01.036 74163 74125 mathieu@bio.lmu.de