Faculty of Biology
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Administrative Offices

The Administrative Offices of Departments Biology I and II perform resource management for the respective professorships, research groups and Departments.

Inquiries concerning budget, personnel or third-party funding issues can be directed to the resource management staff. Further information is available for download (only available in German):

Address:

Biocenter of the LMU
Administrative Offices
Großhaderner Str. 2-4
82152 Planegg-Martinsried
Germany

Tel.: +49-(0)89 / 2180- extension
Fax.: +49-(0)89 / 2180- extension

Department Biology I

NameResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneFaxEmail
Ulrike Zendel Head of Administration B01.034 74116 74117 zendel@bio.lmu.de
Siew Ling Ong Staff (University positions) G00.026 74460 74131 s.ong@bio.lmu.de
Sandra Buschsieweke Third party funding A-L,
staff (third party)
G00.025 74198 74192 sandra.buschsieweke@bio.lmu.de
Marina Lerbs grants M-Z,
staff (third party)
G00.025 74199 74192 marina.lerbs@bio.lmu.de
Gabriele Martynez student workers,
administration of holidays and sick leave
G00.023 74190 74129 martynez@bio.lmu.de
Darka Eder Budget, TG73,
inventory
G00.023 74191 74129 D.Eder@bio.lmu.de

Department Biology II

NameResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneFaxEmail
Ulrike Zendel Head of Administration B01.034 74116 74117 zendel@bio.lmu.de
Anne-Carin Bernhardt BMBF, EU, other third party funding,
inventory, staff (third party)
B01.038 74123 74125 bernhardt@bio.lmu.de
Conny Agustsson Budget, TG73,
administration of holidays and sick leave
B01.040 74114 74125 agustsson@bio.lmu.de
Timea Stojanovic staff (University positions) B01.036 74205 74125 stojanovic@bio.lmu.de
Sabine König DFG grants,
staff (third party)
B01.036 74113 74125 sabine.koenig@bio.lmu.de